Friendster or Facebook

Last week, I had read on newspaper on this topic….

So, Friendster or Facebook?

For me, I prefer friendster… Why?

Friendster:

More simple & user friendly compared to Facebook. It only view what we wanted to show to our viewer. No unnecessary things.

Facebook:

I feel like the Facebook was to crowded with other unnecessary items, which Im not interested to see & view in my profile. A lot of stuffs which will drag me for hours on this website. Wasting my time…

I need this kind of websites only to get in touch with my friends by looking at their new photos & communicating with them thru messages or their comments. Thats all. So, thats why I prefer friendster rather than the Facebook. Thats why im not so active with my facebook🙂

Maybe you agree or disagree with me?

Leave a Reply

